H Anthony Hildebrand

H Anthony Hildebrand's site

The Chess Game (erotic fan fiction)

leave a comment »

The political comedian Chris Coltrane sits down to play chess with me. The sunlight refracts off his oiled muscles. It’s very sensual.

“Would you like to be black or white?” I ask him.

His eyes lock with mine, erotically.

“As a radical leftwing comedian, I don’t see any difference between the two,” he says.

OK, I think. Hot.

“I choose to be white,” I say. “But only in a chess context, you understand.”

“No,” Chris Coltrane says. “I will never understand.”

I explain that because I am white, I have the privilege of going first.

“Oh?” he purrs, cocking an eyebrow. “It’s like a metaphor for something.”

The political comedian applies balm to his lips.

“Are your lips dry because of the activism, the protests and so forth?” I enquire, my pulse quickening.

“Yes,” he says. He nods at the chess board. “Begin.”

Trembling, I move a pawn.

“Stop!” Chris Coltrane cries, suddenly. “That chess piece, what is it called?”

“A pawn,” I reply, attempting to hide my excitement.

“Ah,” he says. “And this pawn, it is willingly sacrificing itself in a meaningless battle in order to protect the other, taller pieces, the established upper classes and hierarchy of this board? The military, clerics and nobility?”

I gulp.

“Y-yes,” I say.

“I see,” Chris Coltrane says. A wicked smile plays at the corners of his freshly lubricated lips. “Tell me the name of the piece again.”

My breath is short.

“Pawn,” I say.

“Pawn,” he repeats.

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

“Pawn.”

THE END

Written by hahildebrand

December 1, 2014 at 10:56 am

Leave a Reply

